Mobile website

400-0378-566

Copyright©Henan Jinjiulong Industrial Co., Ltd.       Powered by www.300.cn     豫ICP备14026072号

National free service hotline

>
President's speech

President's speech

"Self-improvement, Houdezaiwu" is Jin Jiulong in the course of enterprise development in the formation of the core of the characteristics of culture, is the soul of Kim Jong-long, it reflects the Kim Jong-long "days Xingjian, gentleman to self-improvement" aggressive spirit and spirit of excellence And "terrain kun, gentleman to Houdezaiwu" broad mind and sense of responsibility. It is adhering to this belief, Kim Jurong people to take responsibility for the mind, the pursuit of excellence in the spirit, through practical action to customers, employees, competitors and the public solemn promise:
 
Commitment to the customer: as the customer to provide excellent quality rubber belt industry experts. Kim Jung-long to create excellent quality products and services for the eternal goal, customer-oriented business principles, will take the initiative to adapt to new needs, new competition, new environment, with more innovative thinking, more efficient process, to develop more attractive Products, to provide more quality services, timely, full and sustained to meet the user diversification, personalized needs, "experts" to create a spirit of excellence in quality transmission services, and ultimately for the majority of customers and consumers add luster to life.
 
Commitment to employees: the best stage for employees to achieve the value of life. Not satisfied with the staff, there is no customer satisfaction; no one heart of the cohesion, there is no business development. Kim Jung-long always adhere to the staff and the common development of the enterprise management philosophy, people-oriented humanistic vision, full attention to human values and differences to respect for the human resources management and the core of the core, to maximize understanding, love, To create a suitable staff development space, to help employees achieve self-worth, to promote its play for the development of enterprises for social progress to create greater value.
 
Commitment to the same industry: to become a leading operator to promote healthy competition and promote common development. Jin Jiulong fully respect the industry counterparts, to comply with the rules of competition. Will be regarded as mutually reinforcing industry partners, always in line with the principle of fairness and impartiality, under the framework of laws and regulations and market rules, with the active and constructive competition. We are committed to working together with our peers to maintain healthy market order, promote market regulation, establish a fair and orderly industry to survive and develop space, enhance the overall value of the industry through fair and reasonable means of competition and open and transparent communication and settlement mechanisms The mutual promotion and harmonious development of peers.
 
Commitment to the community: to do good corporate citizenship. "Corporate citizens" is an important part of building a socialist harmonious society, but also the necessary conditions for the everlasting enterprise. In the process of seeking self-transcendence and gaining brilliant achievements, Kim Jung-long has always been from the overall situation to promote the comprehensive, coordinated and sustainable development of society as the basis and goal of corporate behavior. Kim Jung-long commitment to always strive for a sound character, respected outstanding corporate citizens, bear good basic business responsibility at the same time, actively assume social responsibility, participate in environmental protection, education and other public welfare undertakings, to never stop the cause of the pursuit of improving people's lives Quality, promote cultural prosperity, serve a harmonious society.
 
Big market nurture big business, big vision achievements big business. "Become a rubber belt industry excellence in the quality of the creator" is Kim Jung-long to enhance the inherent requirements of corporate character. Jin Jiulong chose the "self-improvement, Houdezaiwu" belief, it is doomed not only to pursue the number of transcendence, but also the quality of the achievements must be superior. Concerned about the quality, the pursuit of quality is our social responsibility, the pursuit of excellence in the best way to reflect. Kim Jong-long only through the creation of excellence for the community and practice their own values. At the same time only in pursuit of high-quality beliefs and practices, leading the healthy development of the industry to promote the prosperity of society, in order to be worthy of the rubber belt industry's backbone and example, worthy of "social pillars."
 
We firmly believe that: Henan Province, Kim Long Industrial Co., Ltd. in the community's support and care of friends, the future development will be able to play more Jinjiu Long's talent and courage to Jin Jiulong unique "self-improvement, Houdezaiwu" business Spirit, people-oriented, customer service, contributing to society, the benefit of workers, "the corporate philosophy; will be able to Kim quality, transmission future!

手机站

400-0378-566

页面版权所有©河南省金久龙实业有限公司       中企动力提供技术支持      豫ICP备14026072号

全国免费服务热线

>
总裁致辞

总裁致辞

  “自强不息、厚德载物”是金久龙在企业发展历程中形成的特色文化的核心,是金久龙的灵魂,它体现了金久龙人“天行健,君子以自强不息”的进取斗志和卓越精神和“地势坤,君子以厚德载物”的宽阔胸襟和责任意识。正是秉承着这一信仰,金久龙人以承担责任的胸怀、追求卓越的精神,通过实际行动向客户、员工、竞争对手以及社会公众郑重承诺:

  对客户的承诺:做为客户提供卓越品质的橡胶传动带行业的专家。金久龙以创造卓越品质的产品与服务为永恒目标,以客户导向为经营原则,将主动适应新需求、新竞争、新环境,以更加创新的思维,更加高效的流程,去开发更具吸引力的产品、提供更加优质的服务,及时、充分、持续地满足用户多样化、个性化的需求,以“专家”的精神开创品质卓越的传动带服务,切实为广大客户和消费者的生活增光添彩。

  对员工的承诺:成为员工实现人生价值的最佳舞台。没有满意的员工,就没有满意的客户;没有人心的凝聚,就没有企业的发展。金久龙始终坚持员工与企业共同成长的管理理念,以人为本的人文主义眼光,充分关注人的价值与差异,以尊重为人力资源管理的基点和核心,最大限度地理解、关爱、信任和提升员工,营造员工合适的发展空间,帮助员工实现自我价值,促进其发挥所长,为企业发展、为社会进步创造更大价值。

  对同业者的承诺:成为促进良性竞争、推动共同发展的主导运营商。金久龙充分尊重业内同行,遵守竞争规则。将同业者视为相互促进的产业伙伴,始终本着坚持公平、公正的原则,在法律法规和市场规则框架之下,与之展开积极的、富有建设性的竞争。我们承诺,通过公平合理的竞争手段及公开透明的沟通解决机制,与同业者共同维护健康的市场秩序,促进市场规范,建立一个公正有序的行业生存和发展的空间,提升行业整体价值,实现同行间的相互促进与和谐发展。

  对社会的承诺:做优秀企业公民。“企业公民”是构建社会主义和谐社会的重要组成部分,也是企业基业长青的必要条件。在寻求自我超越、获得辉煌成就的过程中,金久龙始终从全局着想,以促进社会全面、协调和持续的发展为企业行为的依据和目标。金久龙承诺始终争做品格健全、受人尊敬的优秀企业公民,在承担好基本商业责任的同时,积极承担社会责任,参与环保、教育等公益事业,以永不停息的事业追求改善人们的生活质量,促进文化繁荣,服务和谐社会。

  大市场孕育大企业,大愿景成就大事业。“成为橡胶传动带行业卓越品质的创造者”是金久龙提升企业品性的内在要求。金久龙选择了“自强不息、厚德载物”的信仰,就注定了我们不仅要追求数量的超越,更必须成就品质的优越。关注品质、追求品质是我们对社会负责、追求卓越的最佳体现方式。金久龙只有通过为社会创造卓越品质而践行自己的价值观。同时唯有以追求高品质的信念和实践,引领行业的健康发展,促进社会的蓬勃繁荣,才能无愧为整个橡胶传动带行业的中坚力量和榜样,无愧为“社会栋梁”。

  我们坚信:河南省金久龙实业有限公司在社会各界朋友的支持和关怀下,未来的发展必能更加发挥金久龙人的才智与胆识,以金久龙特有的“自强不息、厚德载物”的企业精神,以人为本,服务客户,奉献社会,造福职工”的企业理念;必能以金久品质,传动未来!